Four Eigen Life, the Book

Four Eigen Life is a tale of the young life of Moria MacMegan in the beautiful quaint ocean village of Mendocino City, California in the 1940s. He tells of childhood and youth growing up experiences on the beach, cliff rocks, and river estuary of Mendocino. His youth experiences eventually produce a very close encounter with a young siren, Bobbie. When Moria leaves town she dumps him for his best high school friend which causes severe psychological pain which produces a conversion to follow Jesus.

As an old man reflecting on this life process he discovers the fundamental meaning of life, and that human sexual encounters have a spiritual meaning and a spiritual dimension. All of human life consists of four functional realms with interacting convoluted relationships, that of body, soul, spirit, and heart, which Moria calls Four Eigens. Extensive proof of Eigen Theory from the Bible is given. He develops the Eigen concept, develops basic principles of living life, along with wisdom as to how to live life as a Child of God, one who loves God deeply, and how one is to live life within the Christian Community.

Moria deals with the physics of universe creation and man's origin within it. Moria MacMegan is the nom de plume of an old man, a Physicist, who was once a very successful Research Scientist, and then a Futures Trading Speculator, a legend in his own time.

Product Details
  • File Size: 288 KB
  • Print Length: 172 pages
  • Publisher: Moria Corpooration (May 27, 2012)
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B0086VUD70
    Get Your Copy On Amazon - Kindle